jump to navigation

SUSPICIOUS ACTIVITY REPORT: Jeremy observes Chinooks in Rosenberg, TX 9/10/10 October 7, 2010

Posted by scmla in Suspicious Activity Report.
trackback

Suspicious Activity Report!

Observed by Jeremy W. on September 10, 2010:

Who: Unmarked (Greenish-Grey Paint)
What: Circling Chinook (with what looked like a mounted camera in the opened back end)
Date: Friday the 10th of September, 2010
Time: Approximately 12:20 P.M.
City: Rosenberg, TX 77471
Intersection: B F Terry Blvd. and Reading Rd.

I was walking from the DPS office located at 5505 Avenue North in Rosenberg, TX 77471, to the gas station at the corner B F Terry Blvd. and Reading Rd. While I was on the way to the gas station I heard the helicopter, was curious so I looked around, and saw it coming towards me from the north-west. I then saw it disappear to the south-east as I walked into the gas station. While I was in the gas station i heard it coming back, so I decided to leave and head back to the DPS office, it made it back to the intersection right before I got to the intersection. The helicopter then circled the intersection 2 times, about 150 ft. in the air, as i was walking through the intersection. That is when I got a good look at it, and notice the back door on it was opened, and noticed what appeared to be a mounted camera, with a guy in a camouflage outfit sitting next to it. The Chinook then proceeded to head back to the south-east, until it was out of sight. I left the DPS Office about 30 minutes later, and it never came back.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

