jump to navigation

SAR: pdrJohn observes military helicopters over Marina Del Rey, California 9/25/09 September 26, 2009

Posted by scmla in Suspicious Activity Report.
trackback

Suspicious Activity Report!

Observed by pdrJohn on September 25, 2009 at 4:08 p.m.:

I ride my bike along along the bike path from Marina Del Rey to Pacific Palisades almost daily. Today I witnessed at 4:08 pm flying right along the shore line, first a black helicopter with no markings, lights nor could I see through the windows, 5 min.s later another flying roughly 1 two 2 blocks inland. Five minutes later I saw a very low flying, very large, heavy looking helicopter… kind of a Sheriffs colors light greenish but it had a black and red thin line running along the side. I see a lot of air traffic around here and all have some lights and markings except the copters I saw today.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

